FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Christopher Gape

February 20, 2018

The Jewelry Design Studio in Jensen Beach is by far the number one place to go for quality jewelry and quality service. Whether you need a small repair, large repair, or something new, this is the place hands down! Every time I’m looking for something special they always have a unique selection that is guaranteed satisfaction. But, if you can’t find what you are looking for, their staff can make you just about anything you desire. I’ve been going to them for years and will continue to do so. It is a family operated business and they truly make you feel like family!

Andrea Raffinan

February 20, 2018

Amazing staff & customer service! Custom designed my engagement ring and made my dreams come true. Can't wait to design our wedding bands!!! :)

Warner Veling

October 4, 2017

The best jewelry repair, design, and manufacturing on the Treasure Coast. CAD/CAM 3-D designing for all custom designs. Master stone setter and Graduate Gemologist on site. This is a family owned and operated business providing service well above what any corporate or box store could come close to. Stop by after you've made your rounds elsewhere, you wont be disappointed!

David Ham

February 19, 2018

My family and I have used JDS as our sole provider for both new jewelry, as well as repairs for Jewelry of friends and family. It's a family run business that puts customer satisfaction first, and will always take the the necessary steps to have you not only coming back, but telling your friends.

Ryan Nehls

November 16, 2017

The Jewelry Design Studio is #1 at what they do. Ever since my first purchase at the store in 2008, I was sold, and haven't gone anywhere else. Their customer service and product quality are unmatched and I would highly recommend.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Andrea G. Raffiñan-Shaffer

February 20, 2018

Amazing staff & customer service! Custom designed my engagement ring and made my dreams come true. Can't wait to design our wedding bands!!! :)

John Okoniewski

February 10, 2018

I had a great time working with Warner designing an awesome custom made ring. This store is great. I highly recommend!!

Jason Crawford

January 23, 2018

Samantha R Sobel

December 18, 2017

Sean John

December 13, 2017

Awesome friendly locally owned business with competitive pricing and top quality jewelry. I couldn't be happier with my customized work, I would recommend this jewelry store to anyone looking for amazing quality and unique pieces of jewelry.

Sylvie Szafranski

November 19, 2016

Becky Costello

November 6, 2016

Ransom Reed Hartman

November 5, 2016

Karen T. Hansen

November 12, 2015

Have not viewed pieces at locations? Is there Any place in Palm Beach County? Really love pieces I've seen!

Melissa Matos

May 15, 2015

Brian Kimberlin

December 24, 2013

Cyndi Clay McNabb

November 26, 2013

Lexi K. Jacobs

November 26, 2013

Donna L Haithcox

November 22, 2013

Gail Guthrie Cantiello

November 22, 2013

Wonderful

Angelica M Bueno Jones

November 6, 2013

Cindy Jeffries Doney

October 24, 2013

Thank you for your donation to the Caring children clothing children silent auction. Jewelry design studio is always supportive to our community.

JoAnn Majka

September 2, 2013

Richard Lemaster

August 24, 2013

Crystal Interlicchia

August 11, 2013

Bryan Woodard

August 10, 2013

Heather Brandau

August 3, 2013

Leola Serway

July 25, 2013

Linda Giannotti

July 6, 2013

LOADING...