FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Maxine Bowman

12/14/18

Great store. Needed an opal so they brought in several for me to pick from. Fixed a dented ring while I waited also. Their customer service is the absolute best around. 5 ***** for these great people. -Maxine Bowman

Nancy Silverberg

12/9/18

Jewelry Design is an amazing store. They have a fantastic selection of jewelry and are the best place for repairs in the area. You will feel like a member of a family as soon as you come through the door. You will never feel hurried or unimportant. The people working there are simply amazing.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Dillon Day

December 16, 2018

Top of the line service. The work is even better. If you need the best price without sacrificing quality, you have found your place. The family run environment makes you feel part of the family. Make sure you shop here first.

Alexandra Ganas

December 8, 2018

Everyone was so easy to talk to and helpful. They were very knowledgeable and kept me informed of updates to my design and let me adjust the designs to create exactly what I wanted!

Chay Stray

December 12, 2018

Had a great experience, very nice place local family. I will update when my purchase is completed.

Christopher Gape

February 20, 2018

The Jewelry Design Studio in Jensen Beach is by far the number one place to go for quality jewelry and quality service. Whether you need a small repair, large repair, or something new, this is the place hands down! Every time I’m looking for something special they always have a unique selection that is guaranteed satisfaction. But, if you can’t find what you are looking for, their staff can make you just about anything you desire. I’ve been going to them for years and will continue to do so. It is a family operated business and they truly make you feel like family!

Andrea Raffinan

February 20, 2018

Amazing staff & customer service! Custom designed my engagement ring and made my dreams come true. Can't wait to design our wedding bands!!! :)

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Andrea Raffiñan Shaffer

February 20, 2018

Amazing staff & customer service! Custom designed my engagement ring and made my dreams come true. Can't wait to design our wedding bands!!! :)

John Okoniewski

February 10, 2018

I had a great time working with Warner designing an awesome custom made ring. This store is great. I highly recommend!!

Jason Crawford

January 23, 2018

Samantha R Sobel

December 18, 2017

Sean John

December 13, 2017

Awesome friendly locally owned business with competitive pricing and top quality jewelry. I couldn't be happier with my customized work, I would recommend this jewelry store to anyone looking for amazing quality and unique pieces of jewelry.

Sylvie Szafranski

November 19, 2016

Becky Costello

November 6, 2016

Ransom Reed Hartman

November 5, 2016

Karen T. Hansen

November 12, 2015

Have not viewed pieces at locations? Is there Any place in Palm Beach County? Really love pieces I've seen!

Melissa Matos

May 15, 2015

Brian Kimberlin

December 24, 2013

Cyndi Clay McNabb

November 26, 2013

Lexi K. Jacobs

November 26, 2013

Donna L Haithcox

November 22, 2013

Gail Guthrie Cantiello

November 22, 2013

Wonderful

Angelica M Bueno Jones

November 6, 2013

Cindy Jeffries Doney

October 24, 2013

Thank you for your donation to the Caring children clothing children silent auction. Jewelry design studio is always supportive to our community.

JoAnn Majka

September 2, 2013

Richard Lemaster

August 24, 2013

Crystal Interlicchia

August 11, 2013

Bryan Woodard

August 10, 2013

Heather Brandau

August 3, 2013

LOADING...