FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $100

Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Maxine Bowman

12/14/18

Great store. Needed an opal so they brought in several for me to pick from. Fixed a dented ring while I waited also. Their customer service is the absolute best around. 5 ***** for these great people. -Maxine Bowman

Nancy Silverberg

12/9/18

Jewelry Design is an amazing store. They have a fantastic selection of jewelry and are the best place for repairs in the area. You will feel like a member of a family as soon as you come through the door. You will never feel hurried or unimportant. The people working there are simply amazing.

Current Rating on Facebook: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Sonja Sapp Corbett

December 25, 2018

Everyone was very welcoming, I started out speaking to Hillary over the phone but came into the store the next day. When I entered the store it was very busy but the jewelry setter Gordan came over to help until someone could assist me. He was very accommodating until Warner was available to answer some questions. My Son ended up purchasing his Fiancé a beautiful engagement ring and she is very excited about the choice he made�

Andrea Raffiñan Shaffer

February 20, 2018

Amazing staff & customer service! Custom designed my engagement ring and made my dreams come true. Can't wait to design our wedding bands!!! :)

John Okoniewski

February 10, 2018

I had a great time working with Warner designing an awesome custom made ring. This store is great. I highly recommend!!

Jason Crawford

January 23, 2018

Jess Page

December 18, 2017

Samantha R Sobel

December 18, 2017

Sean John

December 13, 2017

Awesome friendly locally owned business with competitive pricing and top quality jewelry. I couldn't be happier with my customized work, I would recommend this jewelry store to anyone looking for amazing quality and unique pieces of jewelry.

Becky Costello

November 6, 2016

Ransom Reed Hartman

November 5, 2016

Karen T. Hansen

November 12, 2015

Have not viewed pieces at locations? Is there Any place in Palm Beach County? Really love pieces I've seen!

Melissa Matos

May 15, 2015

Brian Kimberlin

December 24, 2013

Cyndi Clay McNabb

November 26, 2013

Lexi K. Jacobs

November 26, 2013

Donna L Haithcox

November 22, 2013

Gail Guthrie Cantiello

November 22, 2013

Wonderful

Angelica M Bueno Jones

November 6, 2013

Cindy Jeffries Doney

October 24, 2013

Thank you for your donation to the Caring children clothing children silent auction. Jewelry design studio is always supportive to our community.

JoAnn Majka

September 2, 2013

Richard Lemaster

August 24, 2013

LOADING...